Photography Continues Around The World

Hello all,

I know it’s been a long time since I was blogging, and even though this blog was for my Visual Arts subject (which I no longer take), I would like to continue to share some of the photography that I have taken over the months.

Recently, I travelled to the Zhejiang and Jiangsu provinces of China, including cities such as Hangzhou, Suzhou and Nanjing. Here are some photos of my experience. These photos are centered around the West Lake area in Hangzhou, China.

DSCN7077

DSCN7084

DSCN6613

DSCN6640

Picture 1

Picture 2

Picture 3

Picture 4

Leave a Reply

